2020-21 Law Fellows

We are pleased to announce our 2020-21 Law Fellows. They will serve in paid fellowships during the summer and then participate in the life of the Wayne Morse Center during the academic year. A big thanks to the Wayne Morse Circle Members who make this program possible!

Hilary Therien—Office of U.S. Senator Ron Wyden (UO Law ’74), Washington, D.C.

Megan Sweeney— U.S. House Committee on Energy and Commerce, Washington, D.C.

Sarah Davies Breen—Human Rights Fellowship with the UN Special Rapporteur on the Right to Food.

Jess Butt—Office of the Director, Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife, Salem

Vanessa Jackson—Wayne Morse Legal Research Fellow

Shiwanni Johnson—Wayne Morse Legal Research Fellow