• Michael Moffitt, Dean, School of Law
  • Bob Bussel, Director, Labor Education and Research Center

UO Law faculty

  • Adell Amos
  • Stuart Chinn
  • Michelle McKinley
  • Roberta Mann

UO non-law faculty and staff

  • Bruce Blonigen, Department of Economics and College of Arts and Sciences
  • Mark Carey, Clark Honors College
  • Dan HoSang, Political Science and Ethnic Studies
  • Gabriela Martinez, School of Journalism and Communication
  • CJ Pascoe, Sociology
  • Jerry Rosiek, College of Education


  • Commissioner Brad Avakian
  • Judge Michael McShane
  • Senator Jeff Merkley (Johnell Bell, staff)
  • Senator Ron Wyden (Juine Chada and Lisa Rockower, staff)


  • Johnny Earl, Wayne Morse Historical Park Board
  • The Very Reverend Peter Eaton, Morse family liaison

WMC Staff

  • Rebecca Flynn, Codirector
  • Ellen Herman, Codirector
  • Dan Tichenor, Senior Scholar and Program Director